Hallowed
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the home of Hallowed, an Aion community on the server Kahrun. We are a mixed PvE and PvP Legion, with the main focus on progressing as a unit and experiencing all the game has to offer.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Deathangelcy - Cleric application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Deathangelcy

Deathangelcy - Cleric application Empty
PostSubject: Deathangelcy - Cleric application   Deathangelcy - Cleric application EmptySun Oct 11, 2009 7:02 am

Name: Deathangelcy

Class: Cleric

Level: 22 at the time

First of all, tell us a little about yourself. Age & location are good starting points, but feel free to add whatever you want.

Well.. to start with, I am 23 years old and I am in Cyprus now trying to do a PhD in the Uni here. I have a BSc in Molecular Medicine from Sussex and an MsC in Virology from Imperial College. I love sports and going out, but I have the bad habbit of wasting a few hours on mmorpgs. Thats it I guess ;P

On to your character. What role & talent-spec do you normally play?

As in every mmo I have ever played, I have a cleric (healer) and ofc my role is primary group healing and support.

What do you expect from us?

I expect a friendly legion/community with mature and fun to play with members.

Mention some past MMOrpg experiences (E.G Raiding Experience etc)

Alright I will include just a FEW games I have played.. and NOT full raiding experience coz else you will be reading this for a few days!

Lineage 2: Prophet (max lvl), Guild master of an elite guild and part of a huge alliance. Used to be a hero as well before I quit.

Guild Wars: Monk and Ritualist as main chars (had all the classes lvl 20 ofc with elite gear)

Lord of the Rings Online: Played the game for a while after WoW and right before Aion. I had a minstrel (healer), but just lvl 40ish.