Hallowed
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the home of Hallowed, an Aion community on the server Kahrun. We are a mixed PvE and PvP Legion, with the main focus on progressing as a unit and experiencing all the game has to offer.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Calentora - Templar

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Reapseh

Calentora - Templar Empty
PostSubject: Calentora - Templar   Calentora - Templar EmptyMon Oct 12, 2009 3:07 am

Name:

Class: Templar

Level: 21 (at time of app)

First of all, tell us a little about yourself. Age & location are good starting points, but feel free to add whatever you want.

Right, My name is Nick. I live in Belgium. I'm 23 years old. I'm currently studying to be a PC-technician, I'm in my last year. My hobbies include gaming, working out, studying foreign languages (currently learning Japanese, as I'm a major anime fan, and 1 of my (currently) 2 tattoo's comes from Samurai X). I speak Dutch, French and English fluently. I started gaming when I was 10 with games like Wolfenstein and the likes. My serious gaming started at 14 as I started off with Quake3, where I also won multiple cups and competitions in different mods as I was the co-leader of one the leading clans and the belgian Q3 team. After that I started mmorpgs, which I'll put later on.

In real life, I am a proper nutjob. I fool around and I love to go out and get with zee ladies. (ladyboys do not count!)

On to your character. What role & talent-spec do you normally play?

I am a templar. I hope to fulfill the role as a Main Tank in a guild, as I like to be depended upon, it makes me do my job so much better.

What do you expect from us?

I do not really have any wishes at the moment. I'm just hoping for a friendly, english community (as I'm more english then belgian to be fair) that strives to keep improving.

Mention some past MMOrpg experiences (E.G Raiding Experience etc)