Hallowed
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the home of Hallowed, an Aion community on the server Kahrun. We are a mixed PvE and PvP Legion, with the main focus on progressing as a unit and experiencing all the game has to offer.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Blackvision - level 13 chanter

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
SisiVladsia

Blackvision - level 13 chanter Empty
PostSubject: Blackvision - level 13 chanter   Blackvision - level 13 chanter EmptyFri Oct 02, 2009 2:50 pm

Name: Blackvision
Class: Chanter
Level: 13

I'm 22, living in Hampshire, play usually in the evenings and sometimes extensively in the weekends. My real name is Isaac. (don't worry about remembering it, I'm terrible with names myself - 'Oy, you!' usually gets my attention Wink

I'm new to Aion, but have been playing Guild Wars extensively for 4 years, and I am second in command of a 100 person guild there (LDS or Liev's Death Squad).

I tend to play support roles, whether that be offensive (shutdown) or defensive (healing or buffing). However, I do play all kinds of roles, support is just my default. (in Guildwars I played Mesmer as my main, followed by paragon)

I tend to be a PvE player, but that's mostly just because I havn't found a well-organised PvP team, but I have enjoyed trips in PvP, (again, all in guild wars), and Aion looks to have much more accesable PvP than Guild Wars did.

I expect Hallowed to provide friendly people to game with, and at least advisory content for newer players, and I hope to offer advice, aid, and support in return. I also hope to get some advice on developing all my characters (I have plans for a summoner, assassin and templar sometime in the distant future, but working on my chanter first and foremost).

Only thing to warn is that I'm unlikely to check forums often. I tend to play the game, rather than read about it Razz

Thanks for the time, hope to hear from you!